Is it possible to delete data stores created in the New Experience

Follow

SecureAuth Idp Version affected:  9.3+

Description: 

Can data stores created in the New Experience be deleted?

 

Cause:  

Data stores may become obsolete over time or no longer in use.  Additionally data stores or dummy data stores may be created for testing purposes or pilots and not be relevant or required for production use. 

 

Resolution: 

This is not currently possible. 

Enhancement request CORE-954 has been logged to include this functionality in a future version of the product.

 

SecureAuth Knowledge Base Articles provide information based on specific use cases and may not apply to all appliances or configurations. Be advised that these instructions could cause harm to the environment if not followed correctly or if they do not apply to the current use case.

Customers are responsible for their own due diligence prior to utilizing this information and agree that SecureAuth is not liable for any issues caused by misconfiguration directly or indirectly related to SecureAuth products.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.